18. and 19. Juli 2020 in Kressbronn am Bodensee

17th International See-Baeren-Festival

Saturday 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., Sunday 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Day ticket: 7 € / children under 10 years free

„See-Baeren-Festival“ 2020 in the Festhalle Kressbronn will not take place

The state government of Baden-Württemberg has for the moment brought further easing. For the community Kressbronn for example, significant changes are already relevant, but due to the current decision, which does not allow major events until August 31, 2020, the “See-Baeren-Festival” in the Festhalle Kressbronn on Lake Constance cannot take place this year. The fair was planned from July 18-19, 2020. An alternative date is no longer possible this year.

I, as the organizer of the "See-Baeren-Festival", feel very sorry for this development, because you cannot present all of your works and accessories to the public, and this beautifully located event cannot take place for the first time in 17 years. We all hope that 2021 will be a better year.

Stay healthy!
Sincerely yours
Christine Spies

Internationales See-Bären-Festival für Teddybären, Puppen und Miniaturen

2020 the See-Baeren-Festival will be held in July as usual!

Summer, holiday, teddy bears, dolls, miniatures and many more new and antique things – this fits “top-notch”, as the International See-Baeren-Festival in Kressbronn am Bodensee proves. In the middle of the summer holidays, the 17th Festival takes place right at the lake in the Festhalle Kressbronn on July 18th and 19th, one of the most beautiful events of the collector scene in the quadripoint of countries.

RegistrationRaffle

Review of the 17th International See-Baeren-Festival

Festhalle Kressbronn, Hauptstraße 39, 88079 Kressbronn

Region

18. und 19. Juli 2020 in Kressbronn am Bodensee

17. Internationales See-Bären-Festival

Samstag 11 bis 17 Uhr, Sonntag 11 bis 16 Uhr. Tageskarte: 7 € / Kinder unter 10 Jahren frei

Messe „See-Bären-Festival“ in der Festhalle Kressbronn für 2020 abgesagt

Die Landesregierung von Baden-Württemberg hat für den Moment weitere Lockerungen auf den Weg gebracht. Für die Gemeinde Kressbronn a. B. sind zwar schon wesentliche Änderungen relevant, aber auf Grund der aktuellen Beschlusslage, die Großveranstaltungen bis zum 31. August 2020 nicht zulässt, kann das See-Bären-Festival in der Festhalle Kressbronn am Bodensee in diesem Jahr nicht stattfinden. Die Messe war geplant vom 18. – 19. Juli 2020. Ein Alternativtermin ist dieses Jahr nicht mehr möglich.

Mir als Veranstalter des „See-Bären-Festival“ tut diese Entwicklung sehr leid, denn Sie alle können Ihre Werke und Zubehörteile dem Publikum nicht vorstellen, auch kann diese schön gelegene Veranstaltung zum ersten Mal in 17 Jahren nicht stattfinden. Wir alle hoffen, dass 2021 ein besseres Jahr wird.

Bleiben Sie gesund!
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Christine Spies

Internationales See-Bären-Festival für Teddybären, Puppen und Miniaturen

2020 findet dass SeebärenFestival wieder wie gewohnt im Juli statt!

Sommer, Ferien, Teddybären, Puppen, Miniaturen und viel Neues und Antikes mehr – wie prima das zusammen passt, beweist das Internationale See-Bären-Festival in Kressbronn am Bodensee. Mitten in den Sommerferien findet das 17. Festival direkt am See in der Festhalle Kressbronn am 18. und 19. Juli statt, eines der schönsten Events der Sammlerszene im Vierländereck.

Anmeldung Gewinnspiel Ticket Bestellen

Vorschau vom 17. See-Bären-Festival 2020

Festhalle Kressbronn, Hauptstraße 39, 88079 Kressbronn

Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um den Bodensee